我们的最新产品

    我们最新的旗舰产品——QB Scribe安瑞(MRET)共振系统,特别设计成便携式,适合室内和户外使用; 也适合办公室与家庭使用。 QB Scribe 基于分子共振效应技术安瑞(MRET)活化水处理技术,可让您的生活焕然一新。

    了解更多信息

    安瑞(MRET)水纳米技术

    安瑞(MRET)水纳米技术是一项由科学家伊戈尔·斯米尔诺夫 (Igor Smirnov) 博士发明的专利技术,通过活化液体,使人体对液体的吸收速度增加 3 – 6 倍,从而对人体产生无穷尽的巨大影响。

    了解更多

    关于全频(QB)全频公司的信息

    QUANTUM BIOTECH 全频成立于2005年,在全球 10 多个国家开展业务。QUANTUM BIOTECH 全频致力于通过使用尖端科技来改善您的生活,并向您提供优质的客户服务和支持。

    了解更多

    This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work! Please upgrade today!

OUR LATEST PRODUCT

    Our latest and flagship product, QB Scribe MRET Resonator System is specifically designed to be portable, perfect for both indoors and outdoors; offices and homes. Based on MRET Water technology, QB Scribe is your answer to a brand new life.

    DISCOVER MORE

    MRET WATER NANOTECHNOLOGY

    Invented by scientist Igor Smirnov (Ph.D.), MRET Water Nanotechnology is a patented technology which activates liquids so that our bodies can absorb liquids 3 to 6 times faster, resulting in many countless and profound effects on our human bodies.

    UNDERSTAND MORE

    ABOUT QUANTUM BIOTECH

    Established over 26 years ago and with an international presence of over 10 countries, Quantum Biotech is driven by a mission to improve your life through the use of cutting-edge technologies, and provide you with excellent customer service and support.

    READ MORE

    This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work! Please upgrade today!